Latimer and Sommers & Associates, P.A.
Latimer and Sommers & Associates, P.A.

Where to Find Us:

Latimer Sommers & Associates, P.A.
3639 SW Summerfield Dr
Ste A
Topeka, KS 66614


Phone: 785-233-3232

Fax: 785-233-0647

Our Team

Our Partners

Team

 

Richard R. Beardmore, P.E., LEED AP

Chairman of the Board/President

Phone: 785.233.3232

Email: rbeardmore@lsapa.com

 

William R. Bassette, P.E., LEED AP

Vice President/Secretary

Phone: 785.233.3232

Email:  wbassette@lsapa.com

James A. Latimer, P.E., LEED AP, CGD

Vice President

Phone: 785.233.3232

Email:  jlatimer@lsapa.com

David B. Everhart, P.E., LEED AP

Partner

Phone: 785.233.3232

Email:  deverhart@lsapa.com

Alexandre K. Karam, P.E.

Partner

Phone: 785.233.3232

Email: akaram@lsapa.com

Andrew J. Hess, P.E., LEED AP

Partner

Phone: 785.233.3232

Email: ahess@lsapa.com

Kyle R. Wilk, P.E., LEED AP

Associate

Phone: 785.233.3232

Email: kwilk@lsapa.com

Sarah Robare, E.I.T.

Phone: 785.233.3232

Email: srobare@lsapa.com

 

Kevin W. Taylor, RCDD

Associate

Phone: 785.233.3232

Email: ktaylor@lsapa.com

Matt Thomas, RCDD

Network Design Specialist

Phone: 785.233.3232

Email: mthomas@lsapa.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Latimer and Sommers & Associates, P.A.